Skip to main content

Logout All Sessions

Kathryn Hamilton
Kathryn Hamilton
  • Updated

Overview: What are we talking about?

Clicking the Logout All Sessions link on the Admin page will immediately log everyone out of your Gingr app, including you! This is helpful when an employee leaves your company for example, and you want to make sure that they have been logged out.

 
 
How to: Logout All Sessions.
  1. Navigate to Left-hand Navigation: Admin » User Account Settings.

  2. Click on the Logout All Sessions link under the System section.

    Screen_Shot_2020-03-12_at_7.19.05_PM.png

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Powered by Zendesk