Delete a Veterinarian (How-To)

Article Details

Summary

This article shows you how to delete a veterinarian.

Steps

Important: Deleting a vet will cause any animal associated to that vet to lose their vet information.

  1. In the left-hand navigation, go to Admin > Veterinarians.

  2. Search for the veterinarian you want to delete.

  3. Select the box next to their name. A Delete button appears under the "Actions" column.

  4. Select the Delete button.

    The veterinarian contact management page with the Delete button under Actions.

Other options: If you do not want to delete a veterinarian, but you do not want access to the vet in the animal form, turn the Status off. You can also merge duplicate veterinarians.

Related Articles

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.