Change Settings for a Group (How-To)

Article Details

Summary

You can customize the settings for each user group. A change affects all users in the group. If you need more detailed permissions, create more groups. See Create a New User Group. You can select check boxes one at a time to turn a setting on or off. You can also turn a whole set of permissions, notifications, or delegations on or off at once.

Steps

  1. Go to Left-hand Navigation: Reports & More » Groups.
  2. Select or clear the box for each setting you want to change in a group. The page updates a setting right away.

    Groups page where you change settings for each user group.

Related Articles

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.