Disable or Enable a Group Class (How-To)

Article Details

Summary

If you no longer want to offer a class, or you are not ready for customers to enroll, you can disable it. Disabled classes do not show on your Group Classes enrollment page, on the business or customer side of the app.

Before You Begin

All admin users can open the admin page that controls these settings. Admin users can also give this page to other user groups. Non-admin users with access to this page can make edits that affect all locations in the app. For more information, see User Groups and Permissions.

Steps

Disable a Group Class

  1. Go to Left-hand Navigation: Admin » Group Classes.
  2. Find the class to disable.
  3. Select Disable.

    Class schedule list with edit and delete icons.

Enable a Group Class

  1. Go to Left-hand Navigation: Admin » Group Classes.
  2. Select Show Disabled.

    Puppy training class schedule interface.

  3. Find the class to enable.
  4. Select Enable within the class.

Related Articles

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.