Delete a User Group (How-To)

Article Details

Summary

This article shows you how to delete a user group.

Steps

Important: This action is irreversible. Do not delete a group unless you are sure you want to delete it. The Admin group cannot be deleted.

  1. In the left-hand navigation, go to Reports & More » Groups.
  2. Select the red x under the group's name.

    The Groups page with the red x under a group's name.

Related Articles

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.