Article Details
Summary
The Logout All Sessions link on the Admin page logs everyone out of your Gingr app right away, including you. This helps when an employee leaves your company and you want to be sure they are logged out.
Steps
- Go to Left-hand Navigation: Admin » User Account Settings.
- Find the System section.
- Select Logout All Sessions.
Related Articles
- Employee Login Topic Outline
- Reset Employee Password How-To
- Multi-Factor Authentication Topic Outline
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.